central library


Dr. Shynee Martin


Year of Experiences: 28+ years

Mr. N. Sundararaj

Assistant Librarian

Year of Experiences: 9+ years

Mrs. P. Kanaga

Library Assistant

Year of Experiences: 5+ years


Advisory Committee

The role of the committee is to monitor, suggest and develop the library infrastructure and other related facilities to extend better services to the users apart from providing conducive ambience.

S. No Name Designation Position
1 Dr.S.Charles Principal President
2 Dr. Shynee Martin Librarian Secretary
3 Dr. K.Periyakaruppan Hod/CSE Prof. In-Charge
4 Dr. R. Sudhakaran Hod/Mech Member
5 Dr. P.Gnanasundari Hod/ECE Member
6 Mrs. P. Sumathi Hod/IT Member
7 Dr. A. Velumani Hod/Civil Member
8 Dr. S. Muthu Vijaya Pandian Hod/EEE Member
9 Dr. R. Anitha Hod/MBA Member
10 Ms. C. Sangavi IV ECE Student Member
11 Mr. T. S. Anusa IV CSE Student Member
12 Mr. K. S. Prajwal IV Mech Student Member
13 Ms. J. Shoba II MBA Student Member
We use cookies
Cookie preferences
Below you may find information about the purposes for which we and our partners use cookies and process data. You can exercise your preferences for processing, and/or see details on our partners' websites.
Analytical cookies Disable all
Functional cookies
Other cookies
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. Learn more about our cookie policy.
Details I understand