Counselling Code: 2734

SNS College of Engineering – MSME

Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSME), has sanctioned the proposal to establish the Business Incubator during the month of September 2016. A Managing Committee with following experts was formed and the first meeting  was held on 22nd February 2017. There were 10 proposals presented  in front of the committee.

Following are the members attending Management Committee meeting.

1. Dr. S. Nalin Vimal Kumar Technical Director, SNS Institutions
2. Dr. V.P. Arunachalam BI – Executive Head
3. Ms. B. Kayalvizhi Member – MSME
4. Mr. N Rajendran Member – Industry
5. Ms. K. Bhuvaneswari Member – Financial Institutions
6. Dr. C. Vivekanandan Academic Member – Host Institutions
7. Mr.B. Vijayanand Member – R & D Expert
8. Dr.G.K.D.Prasanna Venkatesan Member – R & D Dean (Host institution)
9. Dr. P. Saradhamani BI – Member – Secretary
10. Dr. S. Balasubramanian Member